The Rubicon

2020-2021 Nordic Ski

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 19 2:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLBattle Creek Regiona
Co-Ed ALLBattle Creek Regiona
Thu, Jan 21 2:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Thu, Jan 21 4:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLComo Park Golf Cours
Co-Ed ALLComo Park Golf Cours
Tue, Jan 26 9:00 a.m.Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Thu, Jan 28 4:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLComo Park Golf Cours
Co-Ed ALLComo Park Golf Cours
Tue, Feb 02 2:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLHyland Park Reserve
Co-Ed ALLHyland Park Reserve
Wed, Feb 03 2:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Mon, Feb 08 4:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLBattle Creek Regiona
Co-Ed ALLBattle Creek Regiona
Wed, Feb 10 10:00 a.m.Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Wed, Feb 17 4:30 p.m.Co-Ed ALLMinnehaha Academy No
Co-Ed ALLMinnehaha Academy No
Thu, Feb 25 4:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Fri, Feb 26 4:00 p.m.Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park
Co-Ed ALLElm Creek Park