The Rubicon

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Apr 16 5:30Columbia HeightsColumbia Heights
Columbia HeightsColumbia Heights
Tue, Apr 20 6:00Saint Louis ParkSaint Louis Park
Saint Louis ParkSaint Louis Park
Thu, Apr 22 5:15Minneapolis Visitation
Minneapolis Visitation
Tue, Apr 27 St. Croix Prep9-8W
St. Croix Prep
Tue, Apr 27 7:00Saint Croix PrepSaint Croix Prep
Saint Croix PrepSaint Croix Prep
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 p.m.Holy AngelsHoly Angels
Holy AngelsHoly Angels
Fri, Apr 30 5:30Academy of Holy Angels Holy Angles
Academy of Holy Angels Holy Angles
Fri, May 07 5:15 p.m.St. Croix PrepVisitation
St. Croix PrepVisitation
Fri, May 07 4:15St. Croix Preparatory AcadVisitation
St. Croix Preparatory AcadVisitation
Tue, May 11 5:15 p.m.Columbia HeightsVisitation
Columbia HeightsVisitation
Tue, May 11 5:15Columbia HeightsVisitation
Columbia HeightsVisitation
Sat, May 15 10:30 a.m.CDHVisitation
CDHVisitation
Mon, May 17 5:15 p.m.WoodburyVisitation
WoodburyVisitation
Thu, May 20 6:30 p.m.EaganEagan
EaganEagan
Fri, May 21 5:15 p.m.Holy AngelsVisitation
Holy AngelsVisitation
Thu, May 27 5:15 p.m.EdinaVisitation
EdinaVisitation