The Rubicon

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 17 Eagan
Eagan
Sat, Aug 17 Lakeville South
Lakeville South
Thu, Aug 22 Academy of Holy Angels0-5L
Academy of Holy Angels
Sat, Aug 24 South Saint Paul1-3L
South Saint Paul
Tue, Aug 27 Blake0-5L
Blake
Wed, Aug 28 Cretin-Derham Hall0-4L
Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue, Sep 03 Woodbury1-6L
Woodbury
Thu, Sep 05 Minnehaha Academy4-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 07 Northfield2-0W
Northfield
Tue, Sep 10 Providence Academy2-1W
Providence Academy
Sat, Sep 14 Visitation2-3L
Visitation
Tue, Sep 17 Kasson-Mantorville1-2L
Kasson-Mantorville
Thu, Sep 19 Minnehaha Academy0-2L
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 21 Irondale1-0W
Irondale
Tue, Sep 24 Breck0-4L
Breck
Fri, Sep 27 St. Anthony Village7-0W
St. Anthony Village
Tue, Oct 01 Breck1-5L
Breck
Thu, Oct 03 Blake2-4L
Blake
Thu, Oct 10 Minneapolis Roosevelt4-1W
Minneapolis Roosevelt
Sat, Oct 12 Visitation0-3L
Visitation