The Rubicon

2020-2021 Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 22 Henry SibleyMinnehaha Academy Ic5-0W
Henry SibleyMinnehaha Academy Ic
Thu, Jan 28 HastingsMinnehaha Academy Ic3-2W
HastingsMinnehaha Academy Ic
Fri, Jan 29 BreckMinnehaha Academy Ic4-11L
BreckMinnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Feb 02 Rochester LourdesPlymouth Arena and P2-5L
Rochester LourdesPlymouth Arena and P
Sat, Feb 06 Long Prarie-Grey EagleMinnehaha Academy Ic10-1W
Long Prarie-Grey EagleMinnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Feb 09 SimleyDrake Arena0-2L
SimleyDrake Arena
Sat, Feb 13 FairmontFairmont-Martin Coun9-0W
FairmontFairmont-Martin Coun
Tue, Feb 16 BlakeBlake School - Hopki2-6L
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Tue, Feb 23 7:15 PMRochester LourdesRochester Graham Are
Rochester LourdesRochester Graham Are
Sat, Feb 27 3:00 PMWindom AreaWindom Arena
Windom AreaWindom Arena
Tue, Mar 02 7:00 PMHenry SibleyWest Saint Paul Aren
Henry SibleyWest Saint Paul Aren
Thu, Mar 04 7:00 PMGentry AcademyVadnais Sports Cente
Gentry AcademyVadnais Sports Cente
Sun, Mar 07 7:00 PMWasecaMinnehaha Academy Ic
WasecaMinnehaha Academy Ic
Tue, Mar 09 7:00 PMBlakeMinnehaha Academy So
BlakeMinnehaha Academy So