The Rubicon

2020-2021 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Jan 19 7:00 p.m.Cristo Rey JesuitSPA - Randolph Campu
Cristo Rey JesuitSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.Maranatha Christian AcademSPA - Randolph Campu
Maranatha Christian AcademSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 p.m.Christ Household of FaithSPA - Randolph Campu
Christ Household of FaithSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 02 7:00 p.m.Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy-Ro
Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy-Ro
Fri, Feb 05 7:00 p.m.Trinity School at River RiTrinity School at Ri
Trinity School at River RiTrinity School at Ri
Mon, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.Saint AgnesSaint Agnes School
Saint AgnesSaint Agnes School
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 p.m.BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 p.m.Brooklyn Center CentaursSPA - Randolph Campu
Brooklyn Center CentaursSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 p.m.St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA - Randolph Campu
St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, Feb 22 7:00 p.m.Avail AcademyAvail Academy High S
Avail AcademyAvail Academy High S
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Tue, Mar 02 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Wed, Mar 03 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Thu, Mar 04 7:00 p.m.Hope AcademyHope Academy
Hope AcademyHope Academy
Sat, Mar 06 11:00 a.m.Twin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Twin Cities AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Mar 09 6:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Thu, Mar 11 6:30 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School