The Rubicon

2019-2020 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 13 3:00TartanTartan Ice Arena
TartanTartan Ice Arena
Wed, Nov 13 5:00 p.m.Tartan Senior HighTartan Ice Arena
Tartan Senior HighTartan Ice Arena
Sat, Nov 16 11:30OronoSPA-Drake Arena
OronoSPA-Drake Arena
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 p.m.St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 p.m.MinneapolisParade Ice Garden
MinneapolisParade Ice Garden
Thu, Nov 21 7:00St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 p.m.Bloomington KennedySPA - Drake Arena
Bloomington KennedySPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Nov 23 1:00Bloomington KennedySPA-Randolph Campus
Bloomington KennedySPA-Randolph Campus
Tue, Dec 03 7:30 p.m. NorthfieldSPA - Drake Arena
NorthfieldSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Dec 05 7:00 p.m.MahtomediSPA - Drake Arena
MahtomediSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Dec 10 7:15 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 p.m.Rochester LourdesSPA - Drake Arena
Rochester LourdesSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 p.m.Gentry AcademyTRIA Rink
Gentry AcademyTRIA Rink
Thu, Jan 02 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Jan 07 BlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Thu, Jan 09 7:00BreckSPA - Drake Arena
BreckSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 p.m.Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 p.m.Southwest ChristianRichfield Ice Arena
Southwest ChristianRichfield Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 18 1:00 p.m.Mankato WestMankato All Seasons
Mankato WestMankato All Seasons
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 p.m.Tartan SeniorSPA - Drake Arena
Tartan SeniorSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 p.m.JohnsonPhalen Arena
JohnsonPhalen Arena
Sat, Feb 01 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Fri, Feb 07 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Sat, Feb 08 6:00 p.m.Eau Claire MemorialEau Claire Hobbs Ice
Eau Claire MemorialEau Claire Hobbs Ice
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 p.m.South Saint PaulSPA - Drake Arena
South Saint PaulSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 p.m.Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena