• EDITOR APPLICATIONS for Ibid (bit.ly/Ibid_2021) The Rubicon/RubicOnline (bit.ly/RubiStaff2021) are due 2/27 by 3 p.m.

The Rubicon

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Metro Schools College PrepHigh School for Reco81-44W
Metro Schools College PrepHigh School for Reco
Tue, Dec 03 Metro Schools College PrepMetro Schools Colleg81-44W
Metro Schools College PrepMetro Schools Colleg
Thu, Dec 05 High School for Recording High School for Reco83-22W
High School for Recording High School for Reco
Tue, Dec 10 New Life AcademySPA67-68L
New Life AcademySPA
Fri, Dec 13 Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy - 51-67L
Concordia AcademyConcordia Academy -
Sat, Dec 21 Hope AcademySPA71-54W
Hope AcademySPA
Fri, Jan 03 St AgnesSPA57-53W
St AgnesSPA
Sat, Jan 04 Heritage Christian AcademyHeritage Christian A71-53W
Heritage Christian AcademyHeritage Christian A
Tue, Jan 07 Lincoln InternationalSPA83-45W
Lincoln InternationalSPA
Fri, Jan 10 BreckSPA71-59W
BreckSPA
Tue, Jan 14 Mounds Park AcademySPA63-24W
Mounds Park AcademySPA
Thu, Jan 16 Providence AcademyProvidence Academy61-59W
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Tue, Jan 21 BlakeBlake48-74L
BlakeBlake
Fri, Jan 24 Twin Cities Academy/Great SPA67-62W
Twin Cities Academy/Great SPA
Sat, Jan 25 International School of MiSPA80-43W
International School of MiSPA
Tue, Jan 28 BreckBreck56-64L
BreckBreck
Fri, Jan 31 Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy68-26W
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Tue, Feb 04 Providence AcademySPA47-66L
Providence AcademySPA
Fri, Feb 07 BlakeSPA58-75L
BlakeSPA
Sat, Feb 15 7:00 p.m.Como ParkSPA
Como ParkSPA
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 p.m.Legacy Christian AcademySPA
Legacy Christian AcademySPA
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 p.m.United Christian AcademySPA
United Christian AcademySPA
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PMUnited Christian AcademySPA
United Christian AcademySPA
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PMBlake, Mounds Park AcademyProvidence Academy
Blake, Mounds Park AcademyProvidence Academy
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 p.m.Hill-MurraySPA
Hill-MurraySPA
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PMHill-MurraySPA
Hill-MurraySPA
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PMTrinity School at River RiSPA
Trinity School at River RiSPA