The Rubicon

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Apr 10 St. Anthony VillagePalm Field - St. Ant2-12L
St. Anthony VillagePalm Field - St. Ant
Sat, Apr 10 Como ParkSPA - Randolph Campu17-7W
Como ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, Apr 12 Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu3-7L
Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Apr 14 BreckSPA - Randolph Campu6-0W
BreckSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Apr 16 4:30 PMMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Apr 21 Providence AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba0-8L
Providence AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba
Sat, Apr 24 Mounds Park AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba8-4W
Mounds Park AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba
Mon, Apr 26 BreckBreck School4-11L
BreckBreck School
Thu, Apr 29 4:30 PMMinnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Apr 30 4:30 PMBlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Sat, May 01 12:00 PMSaint AgnesSPA - Randolph Campu
Saint AgnesSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, May 03 4:30 PMProvidence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, May 05 4:30 PMMinnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Sat, May 08 12:00 PMNova Classical AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Nova Classical AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, May 11 4:30 PMTrinity School at River RiSPA - Randolph Campu
Trinity School at River RiSPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, May 12 4:30 PMBlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, May 13 4:00 PMMound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano Municipal Sta
Mound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano Municipal Sta
Thu, May 13 6:15 PMMound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano Municipal Sta
Mound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano Municipal Sta
Sat, May 15 TBDMound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano Municipal Sta
Mound Westonka, Orono, RocDelano Municipal Sta
Mon, May 17 4:30 PMSt. Croix PrepSPA - Randolph Campu
St. Croix PrepSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, May 24 4:30 PMRooseveltSPA - Randolph Campu
RooseveltSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, May 27 4:30 PMNew Life AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
New Life AcademySPA - Randolph Campu