The Rubicon

2020-2021 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Apr 13 4 pm Cretin Cretin
Cretin Cretin
Tue, Apr 13 4 pm Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Wed, Apr 14 4:30 PM St. Thomas Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
St. Thomas Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Apr 16 4:30 PM EaganSPA - Randolph Campu
EaganSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, Apr 19 4:30 PM Hill Murray SPA - Randolph Campu
Hill Murray SPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Apr 20 4:30 PM Breck SPA - Randolph Campu
Breck SPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Apr 21 4:30 PM Holy Angels SPA - Randolph Campu
Holy Angels SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Apr 23 4:30 PM Highland Park SPA - Randolph Campu
Highland Park SPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Apr 27 4 pm Providence Academy Providence Academy
Providence Academy Providence Academy
Thu, Apr 29 4:30 PM BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, May 01 4:30 PM Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, May 04 4:30 PM Central SPA - Randolph Campu
Central SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, May 07 4:30 PM WoodburySPA - Randolph Campu
WoodburySPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, May 10 4:30 PM Rochester lourdesRochester lourdes
Rochester lourdesRochester lourdes
Mon, May 17 4:30 PM Hopkins SPA - Randolph Campu
Hopkins SPA - Randolph Campu