The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Apr 09 Blake 1-6L
Blake
Tue, Apr 09 Blake1-6L
Blake
Mon, Apr 15 Columbia Heights7-0W
Columbia Heights
Mon, Apr 15 Columbia Heights7-0W
Columbia Heights
Tue, Apr 16 Mounds Park Academy3-4L
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Apr 16 Mounds Park Academy3-4L
Mounds Park Academy
Tue, Apr 23 Breck4-3W
Breck
Tue, Apr 23 Breck4-3W
Breck
Wed, Apr 24 Hopkins 1-6L
Hopkins
Wed, Apr 24 Hopkins1-6L
Hopkins
Fri, May 03 Woodbury6-1W
Woodbury
Fri, May 03 Woodbury6-1W
Woodbury
Mon, May 06 Saint Thomas Academy6-1W
Saint Thomas Academy
Mon, May 06 Saint Thomas Academy6-1W
Saint Thomas Academy
Tue, May 07 Minnehaha Academy6-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, May 09 Academy of Holy Angels5-2W
Academy of Holy Angels
Thu, May 09 Academy of Holy Angels5-2W
Academy of Holy Angels
Fri, May 10 Cretin-Derham Hall7-0W
Cretin-Derham Hall
Wed, May 15 Minnehaha Academy 6-1W
Minnehaha Academy
Thu, May 16 Academy of Holy Angels 7-0W
Academy of Holy Angels