Shefali Meagher

VOTE FOR ME. Rishi Bhargava and Humza Murad speak during X-Period assembly May 4 about their qualifications to become the new co-presidents of STC. A voting form was sent after assembly, and Bhargava and Murad will rise to the co-president position this month for next year.

[BREAKING NEWS] Student leadership announced

May 4, 2023

Officer speeches and the election began the process of securing student leadership for 23-24. Representative voting will take place May 11 in class meetings.

Co-Presidents: Henry Choi and Audrey Senaratna
Co-Vice Presidents: Cerena Karmaliani and Annie Zhang
Secretary: Rita Li
Treasurer: Thomas Chen

Co-Presidents: Kate Hanf and Wafa Naqvi
Secretary: Aarushi Bahadur
Treasurer: Natalie Waibel

Co-Presidents: Clara Ann Bagnoli and Andy Allen
Secretary: Charlotte Goings

Co-Presidents: Rishi Bhargava and Humza Murad
Co-Secretaries: James Welsh and Lorenzo Good

This was originally posted May 4. The story behind the campaigns was published May 7. The story will continue to update as more election results come in.

Leave a Comment

The Rubicon • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

Comments are welcomed on most stories at The Rubicon online. The Rubicon hopes this promotes thoughtful and meaningful discussion. We do not permit or publish libel or defamatory statements; comments that advertise or try to sell to the community; any copyrighted, trademarked or intellectual property of others; the use of profanity. Comments will be moderated, but not edited, and will post after they are approved by the Director of RubicOnline.  It is at the discretion of the staff to close the comments option on stories.
All The Rubicon Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.