The votes are in

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Officer campaign speeches were held May 8. Students voted on May 9, and Dean of Students Chantal Thornberry released the results after school.

The results are in.

Committee of Community Conduct (C3)

Co-Chairs: Zach Dyar and Paige Indritz

Secretary: Audrey Egly

Upper School Council (USC)

Co-Presidents: Ananya Narayan and Liam Will

Co-Vice Presidents: Niko Liepins and Rashmi Raveendran

Secretary: Maya Choi

Treasurer: Bobby Verhey

Students Activities Committee (SAC)

Co-Presidents: Henry Cheney and Henry Vlietstra

Vice President: Sydney Therien

Secretary: Maxanne Millerhaller

Treasurer: Gavin Kimmel

Student Technology Committee (STC)

Co-Chair: Miranda Bance and Evan Barnes

Navigate Left
Navigate Right
  • Zach Dyar and Paige Indritz give a speech for C3 Co-Chair.

    Mukeil Rizvi

  • Hoping to become SAC Co-Presidents, Henry Cheney and Henry Vlietstra deliver a speech.

    Mukeil Rizvi

  • Sydney Therian speaks about her plans if she is elected USC Treasurer.

    Mukeil Rizvi

Navigate Left
Navigate Right
Print Friendly, PDF & Email