The Rubicon

2019-2020 United Girls Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 p.m.BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 p.m.BlaineFogerty Arena
BlaineFogerty Arena
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 p.m.Alexandria AreaSPA - Randolph Campu
Alexandria AreaSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 p.m.HudsonHudson Sports & Civi
HudsonHudson Sports & Civi
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 p.m.WyzataPlymoutArena and Poo
WyzataPlymoutArena and Poo
Thu, Dec 05 7:00 p.m.Tartan SeniorTartan Ice Arena
Tartan SeniorTartan Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 p.m.Tartan SeniorSPA - Randolph Campu
Tartan SeniorSPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Dec 13 7:30 p.m.Rochester LourdesSPA - Randolph Campu
Rochester LourdesSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 p.m.CentennialSchwan Super Rink
CentennialSchwan Super Rink
Sat, Dec 21 3:00 p.m.South Saint PaulSSP- Doug Woog Arena
South Saint PaulSSP- Doug Woog Arena
Mon, Dec 30 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Tue, Dec 31 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Wed, Jan 01 TBDTBDTBD
TBDTBD
Tue, Jan 07 7:00 p.m.MinneapolisSPA - Randolph Campu
MinneapolisSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Jan 09 7:15 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Mon, Jan 13 7:30 p.m.Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Chisago LakesSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 p.m.Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Tue, Jan 21 7:30 p.m.BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Thu, Jan 23 7:30 p.m.Mounds ViewSchwan
Mounds ViewSchwan
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 p.m.SimleySt.Thomas Academy
SimleySt.Thomas Academy
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.MahtomediSPA - Randolph Campu
MahtomediSPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Feb 01 3:00 p.m.NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena
NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena