• Spring Break: Mar. 16-31. RubicOnline will update intermittently during this time.

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Apr 08 4:30 p.m.North Lakes AcademyColumbus City Fields
North Lakes AcademyColumbus City Fields
Thu, Apr 11 4:45 p.m.St. Croix PreparatoryBarker Alps Park
St. Croix PreparatoryBarker Alps Park
Fri, Apr 12 4:30 p.m.DeLaSalleSPA
DeLaSalleSPA
Mon, Apr 15 4:30 p.m.Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Wed, Apr 17 4:00 p.m.Mounds Park AcademyGoodrich
Mounds Park AcademyGoodrich
Thu, Apr 18 4:30 p.m.BreckBreck
BreckBreck
Mon, Apr 22 4:30 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA
Minnehaha AcademySPA
Wed, Apr 24 4:30 p.m.BlakeBlake - Hopkins
BlakeBlake - Hopkins
Mon, Apr 29 4:30 p.m.Mounds Park AcademySPA
Mounds Park AcademySPA
Fri, May 03 4:45 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Sat, May 04 9:00 a.m.Robbinsdale ArmstrongFridley Community Pa
Robbinsdale ArmstrongFridley Community Pa
Sat, May 04 9:00 a.m.Spring Lake ParkFridley Community Pa
Spring Lake ParkFridley Community Pa
Sat, May 04 9:00 a.m.St. Anthony VillageFridley Community Pa
St. Anthony VillageFridley Community Pa
Sat, May 04 9:00 a.m.ZimmermanFridley Community Pa
ZimmermanFridley Community Pa
Sat, May 04 9:00 a.m.FridleyFridley Community Pa
FridleyFridley Community Pa
Mon, May 06 4:30 p.m.BlakeSPA
BlakeSPA
Thu, May 16 4:30 p.m.Holy Catholic FamilySPA
Holy Catholic FamilySPA