The Rubicon

2019-2020 Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 19 South Saint PaulSSP - Roosevelt Cour2-5L
South Saint PaulSSP - Roosevelt Cour
Tue, Aug 20 Como Park SPA - Randolph Campu7-0W
Como Park SPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Aug 27 St. Paul CentralSPA - Randolph Campu6-1W
St. Paul CentralSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, Aug 29 Minnehaha Academy SPA - Randolph Campu5-2W
Minnehaha Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Aug 30 Visitation Visitation High Scho3-4L
Visitation Visitation High Scho
Thu, Sep 05 Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy6-1W
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Tue, Sep 10 Minneapolis Southwest SPA - Randolph Campu5-2W
Minneapolis Southwest SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Sep 13 BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu0-7L
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Sep 17 BreckBreck School0-7L
BreckBreck School
Thu, Sep 19 Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu6-1W
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Sep 20 Minneapolis WashburnSPA Randolph Campus3-4L
Minneapolis WashburnSPA Randolph Campus
Mon, Sep 23 Lakeville SouthLakeville South High2 -5L
Lakeville SouthLakeville South High
Wed, Sep 25 Hill-MurrayHill-Murray Tennis C3-4L
Hill-MurrayHill-Murray Tennis C
Thu, Sep 26 HardingSPA - Randolph Campu4-3W
HardingSPA - Randolph Campu