The Rubicon

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 9:30 AMVisitation High SchoolVisitation
Visitation High SchoolVisitation
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PMTrinity School at River RiTrinity School at Ri
Trinity School at River RiTrinity School at Ri
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PMSt. Paul JohnsonSPA
St. Paul JohnsonSPA
Tue, Dec 04 7:30 PMPACT Charter SchoolPACT Charter
PACT Charter SchoolPACT Charter
Thu, Dec 06 7:00 PMTwin Cities Academy/Great SPA
Twin Cities Academy/Great SPA
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PMBrooklyn Center CentaursSPA
Brooklyn Center CentaursSPA
Thu, Dec 13 7:00 PMMinneapolis EdisonMinneapolis Edison H
Minneapolis EdisonMinneapolis Edison H
Sat, Dec 15 1:30 PMMinnehaha AcademySPA
Minnehaha AcademySPA
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 PMAvail AcademySPA
Avail AcademySPA
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 PMBreckSPA
BreckSPA
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 PMBlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PMProvidence AcademyProvidence Academy
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Sat, Jan 19 1:00 PMNorth Lakes AcademySPA
North Lakes AcademySPA
Tue, Jan 22 6:00 PMMounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Fri, Jan 25 6:30 PMBreck Breck School
Breck Breck School
Tue, Jan 29 7:00PMBlake SPA - Randolph Campu
Blake SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Feb 01 7:00PMProvidence Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Providence Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, Feb 04 7:00PMSt. Paul Humboldt SPA - Randolph Campu
St. Paul Humboldt SPA - Randolph Campu
Fri, Feb 08 7:00PM Mounds Park Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Mounds Park Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Feb 09 7:00PMSt. Croix Preparatory AcadSt Croix Preparatory
St. Croix Preparatory AcadSt Croix Preparatory
Tue, Feb 12 7:00PMMinneapolis Roosevelt Minneapolis Roosevel
Minneapolis Roosevelt Minneapolis Roosevel
Sat, Feb 16 3:00PMMinneapolis WashburnSPA - Randolph Campu
Minneapolis WashburnSPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Feb 19 7:00PMNew Life Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
New Life Academy SPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, Feb 23 1:00PMHarding SPA - Randolph Campu
Harding SPA - Randolph Campu