• Film Club hosts their annual movie marathon Feb. 24 starting at 10 a.m. in Bigelow.

  • USC Blood Drive, 8 a.m.-3 p.m. on Feb. 22.

  • Senior Speeches on Feb. 23: Libby Woodson, Arib Rahman, Ezra Cohen, and Ben Konstan

The Rubicon

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 Roosevelt SPA- Randolph Campus53-28W
Roosevelt SPA- Randolph Campus
Thu, Nov 30 Calvin ChristianSPA- Randolph Campus46-23W
Calvin ChristianSPA- Randolph Campus
Tue, Dec 05 New Life AcademyNew Life Academy 44-58L
New Life AcademyNew Life Academy
Fri, Dec 08 HumboldtSt. Paul Humboldt Hi57-45W
HumboldtSt. Paul Humboldt Hi
Fri, Dec 15 Washington Technology MagnSPA- Randolph Campus49-30W
Washington Technology MagnSPA- Randolph Campus
Tue, Dec 19 Nova Classical Academy Nova Classical Acade46-53L
Nova Classical Academy Nova Classical Acade
Thu, Dec 21 St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA- Randolph Campus35-51L
St. Croix Preparatory AcadSPA- Randolph Campus
Thu, Jan 04 JohnsonSt. Paul Johnson HS62-19W
JohnsonSt. Paul Johnson HS
Sat, Jan 06 North Lakes AcademyNorth Lakes Academy 52-31W
North Lakes AcademyNorth Lakes Academy
Tue, Jan 09 BreckBreck School 47-36W
BreckBreck School
Fri, Jan 12 BlakeSPA- Randolph Campus40-53L
BlakeSPA- Randolph Campus
Tue, Jan 16 Providence AcademySPA- Randolph Campus31-47L
Providence AcademySPA- Randolph Campus
Fri, Jan 19 Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No28-82L
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy No
Fri, Jan 26 BreckSPA- Randolph Campus36-38L
BreckSPA- Randolph Campus
Sat, Jan 27 PACT CharterSPA- Randolph Campus58-46W
PACT CharterSPA- Randolph Campus
Tue, Jan 30 Blake Blake School- Hopkin42-54L
Blake Blake School- Hopkin
Fri, Feb 02 Providence AcademyProvidence Academy 34-65L
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Fri, Feb 09 Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy 50-46W
Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Sat, Feb 10 Charter StarsSPA- Randolph Campus61-26W
Charter StarsSPA- Randolph Campus
Thu, Feb 15 7:00 pmMinneapolis EdisonSPA- Randolph Campus
Minneapolis EdisonSPA- Randolph Campus
Tue, Feb 20 7:00 pmTrinity SchoolSPA- Randolph Campus
Trinity SchoolSPA- Randolph Campus
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 pmHarding SPA- Randolph Campus
Harding SPA- Randolph Campus
Sat, Feb 24 1:30 pmMinneapolis WashburnMinneapolis Washburn
Minneapolis WashburnMinneapolis Washburn
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School
Sports Center