• German exchange students arrive Sept. 22 and depart Oct. 7 and a special assembly will be held in The Huss Auditorium Sept. 23
  • Spanish exchange students arrive Sept. 14 and depart Sept. 25 and a special assembly will be held in The Huss Auditorium Sept. 16
  • This week's senior speeches: Alessandra Costalonga, Annika Findlay, Libby Cohen and Alex Herrmann

The Rubicon

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 22 Humbolt Humbolt High School1-3L
Humbolt Humbolt High School
Sat, Aug 24 Saint Thomas AcademySPA0-1L
Saint Thomas AcademySPA
Tue, Aug 27 BlakeSPA0-5L
BlakeSPA
Thu, Aug 29 Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy6-0W
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Tue, Sep 03 BreckBreck1-4L
BreckBreck
Thu, Sep 05 5:30Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy
Sat, Sep 07 4:30Highland ParkSPA
Highland ParkSPA
Tue, Sep 10 4:30Providence AcademySPA
Providence AcademySPA
Sat, Sep 14 3:00 PMTrinity School at River RiSt. Paul Academy
Trinity School at River RiSt. Paul Academy
Wed, Sep 18 4:30 PMHiawatha Collegiate St. Paul Academy
Hiawatha Collegiate St. Paul Academy
Sat, Sep 21 11:00 AMFridleySt. Paul Academy
FridleySt. Paul Academy
Thu, Sep 26 7:00 PMMinneapolis South Minneapolis South Hi
Minneapolis South Minneapolis South Hi
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM Academy of Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange
Academy of Holy AngelsAcademy of Holy Ange
Wed, Oct 02 5:30 PMRooseveltRoosevelt High Schoo
RooseveltRoosevelt High Schoo
Sat, Oct 05 3:00 PMHill-MurraySt. Paul Academy
Hill-MurraySt. Paul Academy