• Film Club hosts their annual movie marathon Feb. 24 starting at 10 a.m. in Bigelow.

  • USC Blood Drive, 8 a.m.-3 p.m. on Feb. 22.

  • Senior Speeches on Feb. 23: Libby Woodson, Arib Rahman, Ezra Cohen, and Ben Konstan

The Rubicon

2017-2018 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 22 Bloomington KennedySPA- Drake Arena3-2W
Bloomington KennedySPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 02 Eau Claire MemorialEau Claire Hobbs Ice2-7L
Eau Claire MemorialEau Claire Hobbs Ice
Tue, Dec 05 Minneapolis SPA- Drake Arena2-7L
Minneapolis SPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 09 BlakeBreck School Anderso0-5L
BlakeBreck School Anderso
Tue, Dec 19 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C0-7L
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
Fri, Dec 22 St. Cloud CathedralMAC- St. Cloud1-11L
St. Cloud CathedralMAC- St. Cloud
Tue, Dec 26 HudsonSchwan Super Rink0-6L
HudsonSchwan Super Rink
Wed, Dec 27 Mankato EastSchwan Super Rink2-1W
Mankato EastSchwan Super Rink
Thu, Dec 28 NorthfieldSchwan Super Rink1-3L
NorthfieldSchwan Super Rink
Thu, Jan 04 BlakeSPA- Drake Arena0-11L
BlakeSPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Jan 06 Makato WestMankato West High Sc2-4L
Makato WestMankato West High Sc
Tue, Jan 09 Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena3-7L
Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena
Sat, Jan 13 Rochester LourdesRochester Graham Are5-6L
Rochester LourdesRochester Graham Are
Tue, Jan 16 BreckSPA- Drake Arena1-7L
BreckSPA- Drake Arena
Thu, Jan 18 Minnehaha AcademySPA- Drake Arena1-2L
Minnehaha AcademySPA- Drake Arena
Wed, Jan 24 JohnsonPhalen Arena2-3L
JohnsonPhalen Arena
Thu, Jan 25 Providence AcademySPA- Drake Arena3-5L
Providence AcademySPA- Drake Arena
Thu, Feb 01 7:30 pmMahtomediSPA- Drake Arena
MahtomediSPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 03 1:00 pmNorthfieldSPA- Drake Arena
NorthfieldSPA- Drake Arena
Tue, Feb 06 7:00 pmAcademy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Fri, Feb 09 7:30 pmVirginiaSPA- Drake Arena
VirginiaSPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 10 1:00 pmGreenway-ColeraineSPA- Drake Arena
Greenway-ColeraineSPA- Drake Arena
Tue, Feb 13 7:00 pmMinnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Thu, Feb 15 7:15 pmBreckBreck School Anderso
BreckBreck School Anderso
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School
Sports Center