• The distribution and signing party for the 2018 Ibid takes place May 30 in Lilly Courtyard. Bring a pen.

  • There will be no school on 5/28 due to Memorial Day

  • US exams will begin on the 31st

The Rubicon

2017-2018 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 22 Bloomington KennedySPA- Drake Arena3-2W
Bloomington KennedySPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 02 Eau Claire MemorialEau Claire Hobbs Ice2-7L
Eau Claire MemorialEau Claire Hobbs Ice
Tue, Dec 05 Minneapolis SPA- Drake Arena2-7L
Minneapolis SPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 09 BlakeBreck School Anderso0-5L
BlakeBreck School Anderso
Tue, Dec 19 St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C0-7L
St. Louis ParkSt. Louis Park Rec C
Fri, Dec 22 St. Cloud CathedralMAC- St. Cloud1-11L
St. Cloud CathedralMAC- St. Cloud
Tue, Dec 26 HudsonSchwan Super Rink0-6L
HudsonSchwan Super Rink
Wed, Dec 27 Mankato EastSchwan Super Rink2-1W
Mankato EastSchwan Super Rink
Thu, Dec 28 NorthfieldSchwan Super Rink1-3L
NorthfieldSchwan Super Rink
Thu, Jan 04 BlakeSPA- Drake Arena0-11L
BlakeSPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Jan 06 Makato WestMankato West High Sc2-4L
Makato WestMankato West High Sc
Tue, Jan 09 Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena3-7L
Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena
Sat, Jan 13 Rochester LourdesRochester Graham Are5-6L
Rochester LourdesRochester Graham Are
Tue, Jan 16 BreckSPA- Drake Arena1-7L
BreckSPA- Drake Arena
Thu, Jan 18 Minnehaha AcademySPA- Drake Arena1-2L
Minnehaha AcademySPA- Drake Arena
Wed, Jan 24 JohnsonPhalen Arena2-3L
JohnsonPhalen Arena
Thu, Jan 25 Providence AcademySPA- Drake Arena3-5L
Providence AcademySPA- Drake Arena
Wed, Jan 31 MahtomediSPA- Drake Arena0-8L
MahtomediSPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 03 NorthfieldSPA- Drake Arena4-5L
NorthfieldSPA- Drake Arena
Tue, Feb 06 Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena3-2W
Academy of Holy AngelsRichfield Ice Arena
Fri, Feb 09 VirginiaSPA- Drake Arena2-5L
VirginiaSPA- Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 10 Greenway-ColeraineSPA- Drake Arena0-3L
Greenway-ColeraineSPA- Drake Arena
Tue, Feb 13 Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So2-3L
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Thu, Feb 15 BreckBreck School Anderso2-1W
BreckBreck School Anderso
Wed, Feb 21 St. Paul HighlandAldrich Arena 1-0W
St. Paul HighlandAldrich Arena
Fri, Feb 23 MahtomediAldrich Arena0-5L
MahtomediAldrich Arena
The student news of St. Paul Academy and Summit School
Sports Center