The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 9:45OronoSPA - Drake Arena
OronoSPA - Drake Arena
Mon, Nov 19 4:00pmSpring Park LakeSPA - Drake Arena
Spring Park LakeSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Nov 24 TBDNew UlmTRIA Rink
New UlmTRIA Rink
Tue, Nov 27 7:30pmMahtomediSt. Croix Rec Center
MahtomediSt. Croix Rec Center
Thu, Nov 29 7:00pmSt. Louis ParkSPA - Drake Arena
St. Louis ParkSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Dec 04 7:00pmMound WestonkaSPA - Drake Arena
Mound WestonkaSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Dec 06 7:00pmSouth St. PaulDoug Woog Arena
South St. PaulDoug Woog Arena
Tue, Dec 11 7:30pmEau Claire MemorialSPA - Drake Arena
Eau Claire MemorialSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 15 1:00pmBreckSPA - Drake Arena
BreckSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Dec 20 7:00pmBloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard
Sat, Dec 29 4:30pmSpring Lake ParkSchwan Super Rink
Spring Lake ParkSchwan Super Rink
Mon, Dec 31 TBDTBASchwan Super Rink
TBASchwan Super Rink
Tue, Jan 01 TBDTBASchwan Super Rink
TBASchwan Super Rink
Thu, Jan 03 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 p.m.Minneapolis Boys HockeyParade Ice Garden
Minneapolis Boys HockeyParade Ice Garden
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 p.m.Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Sat, Jan 12 7:00 p.m.St. Paul JohnsonSPA - Drake Arena
St. Paul JohnsonSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Jan 15 7:15 p.m.NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena
NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 17 7:15 p.m.BreckBreck School Anderso
BreckBreck School Anderso
Sat, Jan 19 5:30 p.m.Gentry AcademySPA - Drake Arema
Gentry AcademySPA - Drake Arema
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 p.m.Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Jan 26 1:00 p.m.Mankato WestSPA - Drake Arena
Mankato WestSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Fri, Feb 01 7:30 p.m.Highland ParkSPA - Drake Arena
Highland ParkSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.BlakeSPA - Drake Arena
BlakeSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 09 4:00 p.m.Red WingSPA - Drake Arena
Red WingSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 16 1:00 p.m.Academy of Holy AngelsSPA - Drake Arena
Academy of Holy AngelsSPA - Drake Arena