• Speaker Day is Monday, Apr. 22. The theme of the day is ethics.

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 23 SommersetTRIA Rink6-0W
SommersetTRIA Rink
Sat, Nov 24 Henry SibleyTRIA Rink1-3L
Henry SibleyTRIA Rink
Tue, Nov 27 MahtomediSt. Croix Rec Center2-7L
MahtomediSt. Croix Rec Center
Thu, Nov 29 St. Louis ParkSPA - Drake Arena2-3L
St. Louis ParkSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Dec 04 Mound WestonkaSPA - Drake Arena4-6L
Mound WestonkaSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Dec 06 South St. PaulDoug Woog Arena3-4L
South St. PaulDoug Woog Arena
Tue, Dec 11 Eau Claire MemorialSPA - Drake Arena4-1W
Eau Claire MemorialSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Dec 15 BreckSPA - Drake Arena7-3W
BreckSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Dec 20 Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard3-0W
Bloomington KennedyBloomington Ice Gard
Sat, Dec 29 Spring Lake ParkSchwan Super Rink5-4W
Spring Lake ParkSchwan Super Rink
Mon, Dec 31 University SchoolSchwan Super Rink1-9L
University SchoolSchwan Super Rink
Tue, Jan 01 TBASchwan Super Rink2-5L
TBASchwan Super Rink
Thu, Jan 03 Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So13-0W
Minnehaha AcademyMinnehaha Academy So
Tue, Jan 08 Minneapolis Boys HockeyParade Ice Garden4-1W
Minneapolis Boys HockeyParade Ice Garden
Thu, Jan 10 Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P2-3L
Providence AcademyPlymouth Arena and P
Sat, Jan 12 St. Paul JohnsonSPA - Drake Arena4-2W
St. Paul JohnsonSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Jan 15 NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena2-4L
NorthfieldNorthfield Ice Arena
Thu, Jan 17 BreckBreck School Anderso3-4L
BreckBreck School Anderso
Sat, Jan 19 Gentry AcademySPA - Drake Arema5-2W
Gentry AcademySPA - Drake Arema
Tue, Jan 22 Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena2-1W
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Jan 26 Mankato WestSPA - Drake Arena4-4T
Mankato WestSPA - Drake Arena
Fri, Feb 01 Highland ParkSPA - Drake Arena4-1W
Highland ParkSPA - Drake Arena
Tue, Feb 05 BlakeSPA - Drake Arena2-5L
BlakeSPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 09 Red WingSPA - Drake Arena5-3W
Red WingSPA - Drake Arena
Thu, Feb 14 Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena6-1W
Providence AcademySPA - Drake Arena
Sat, Feb 16 Academy of Holy AngelsSPA - Drake Arena1-3L
Academy of Holy AngelsSPA - Drake Arena