• The countdown for the 2018-2019 Ibid has begun

  • The Class of 2019 begins senior project on May 5.

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 30 NovaNova71-51W
NovaNova
Tue, Dec 04 Como ParkSPA45-63L
Como ParkSPA
Tue, Dec 11 Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca54-53W
Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca
Fri, Dec 14 International School of MNEast Ridge58-40W
International School of MNEast Ridge
Fri, Dec 14 Concordia AcademySPA58-40W
Concordia AcademySPA
Fri, Dec 21 Hope AcademyHope Academy74-60W
Hope AcademyHope Academy
Sat, Dec 29 Highland ParkSPA71-61W
Highland ParkSPA
Thu, Jan 03 St. Croix PrepSPA67-77L
St. Croix PrepSPA
Sat, Jan 05 St. AgnesSPA54-34W
St. AgnesSPA
Tue, Jan 08 BreckBreck45-57L
BreckBreck
Fri, Jan 11 BlakeSPA48-69L
BlakeSPA
Tue, Jan 15 Providence AcademySPA48-37W
Providence AcademySPA
Sat, Jan 19 Christ Household of FaithChrist Household of 59-57W
Christ Household of FaithChrist Household of
Tue, Jan 22 MPASPA75-53W
MPASPA
Thu, Jan 24 BreckSPA32-71L
BreckSPA
Sat, Jan 26 Christian Life AcademyChristian Life Acade67-56W
Christian Life AcademyChristian Life Acade
Fri, Feb 01 Providence AcademyProvidence Academy39-73L
Providence AcademyProvidence Academy
Tue, Feb 05 MinnehahaSPA41-74L
MinnehahaSPA
Fri, Feb 08 MPAMPA70-38W
MPAMPA
Mon, Feb 11 Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca54-53W
Legacy Christian AcademyLegacy Christian Aca
Fri, Feb 15 Washington Technology MagnSPA - Randolph Campu71-57W
Washington Technology MagnSPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Feb 20 Twin Cities Academy/Great Twin Cities Academy51-60L
Twin Cities Academy/Great Twin Cities Academy
Fri, Feb 22 Trinity School Trinity School at Ri71-56W
Trinity School Trinity School at Ri
Tue, Feb 26 Heritage Christian AcademySPA - Randolph Campu78-44W
Heritage Christian AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Feb 27 BlakeBlake School - Hopki59-55W
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Fri, Mar 01 New Life AcademyNew Life Academy51-60L
New Life AcademyNew Life Academy