• Spring Break: Mar. 16-31. RubicOnline will update intermittently during this time.

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Mar 15 7:00Providence AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba
Providence AcademyArnold Klaers Baseba
Wed, Apr 17 4:30Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Mounds Park AcademyMounds Park Academy
Thu, Apr 18 4:30BreckBreck School
BreckBreck School
Fri, Apr 19 7:30St. Croix Preparatory AcadCHS Field Central Ha
St. Croix Preparatory AcadCHS Field Central Ha
Mon, Apr 22 4:30Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Minnehaha AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Wed, Apr 24 4:30BlakeBlake School - Hopki
BlakeBlake School - Hopki
Sat, Apr 27 12:00Saint AgnesToni Stone Stadium @
Saint AgnesToni Stone Stadium @
Mon, Apr 29 4:30Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Mounds Park AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, Apr 30 4:30Nova Classical AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Nova Classical AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Sat, May 04 7:00Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Minnehaha AcademyNeiman Sports Comple
Mon, May 06 4:30BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
BlakeSPA - Randolph Campu
Thu, May 09 4:00New Life AcademyHealthEast Sports Ce
New Life AcademyHealthEast Sports Ce
Fri, May 10 4:30 p.m.BreckSPA
BreckSPA
Fri, May 10 4:30Breck SPA - Randolph Camp
Breck SPA - Randolph Camp
Sat, May 11 12:00Como ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Como ParkSPA - Randolph Campu
Mon, May 13 4:30Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Providence AcademySPA - Randolph Campu
Tue, May 14 4:30 p.m.Providence AcademySPA
Providence AcademySPA