• The Rubicon will not be updating daily because of summer break. Check back in September for new content.

The Rubicon

2018-2019 Alpine Ski

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 19 4:30 p.m.Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Fri, Jan 04 4:30 p.m.Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Wed, Jan 09 4:30 p.m.Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Fri, Jan 11 9:30 a.m. TBAWelch Mountain Ski A
TBAWelch Mountain Ski A
Wed, Jan 16 4:30 p.m. Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake, Academy of Holy AngBuck Hill Ski Area
Wed, Jan 23 4:30 p.m.Blake, Academy of Holy AngAfton Alps Ski Area
Blake, Academy of Holy AngAfton Alps Ski Area
Fri, Jan 25 4:30 p.m.Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Wed, Jan 30 4:30 p.m.Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Fri, Feb 01 4:30 p.m.Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Wed, Feb 06 8:00 a.m.TBAWild Mountain
TBAWild Mountain
Fri, Feb 08 4:30 p.m.Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Blake Academy of Holy AngeBuck Hill Ski Area
Wed, Feb 13 TBDTBAGiants Ridge, Biwabi
TBAGiants Ridge, Biwabi