• First quarter wraps up: no school Oct. 18-19.
  • Oct. 11 Senior Speeches: Sam Steinhacker, Tommy Stolpestad, Tom Kuriscak, Sam Hanson
  • The Upper School Grand Opening is tomorrow at 6:30 p.m.

The Rubicon

2018-2019 SPARKS Swim & Dive

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 11 St. Paul Como Park
St. Paul Como Park
Tue, Oct 02
Tue, Oct 16 St. Paul Central
St. Paul Central
Thu, Oct 25 Conference Meet
Conference Meet
Tue, Oct 30 TBD
TBD
Thu, Nov 08 Section
Section
Fri, Nov 09 Section
Section
Sat, Nov 10 TBA
TBA
Wed, Nov 14 State
State
Fri, Nov 16 State
State