• The Rubicon will not be updating daily because of summer break. Check back in September for new content.

The Rubicon

2017-2018 United Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Apr 09 6-10L
Sat, Apr 14 Washburn
Washburn
Tue, Apr 17 Simley
Simley
Thu, Apr 19 Blake
Blake
Fri, Apr 27 Breck5-7L
Breck
Tue, May 01 St. Cloud Tech17-3W
St. Cloud Tech
Thu, May 03 Minnehaha12-17L
Minnehaha
Thu, May 10 St. Paul Central9-7W
St. Paul Central
Fri, May 11 Hastings6-17L
Hastings
Wed, May 16 Blake
Blake
Thu, May 17 St. Croix Academy
St. Croix Academy
Tue, May 22 Cretin-Derham Hall
Cretin-Derham Hall
Tue, May 22 Providence Academy
Providence Academy
Wed, May 23 Mounds View
Mounds View
Thu, May 24 Breck
Breck
Wed, May 30 TBA
TBA
Fri, Jun 01 TBA
TBA