• The Rubicon will not be updating daily because of summer break. Check back in September for new content.

The Rubicon

2015-2016 United Girls Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 05 Rochester Mayo11-2W
Rochester Mayo
Tue, Nov 10 Holy Family Catholic6-0W
Holy Family Catholic
Thu, Nov 12 Benilde-St. Margaret's
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Sat, Nov 14 South Saint Paul
South Saint Paul
Tue, Nov 17 Red Wing
Red Wing
Thu, Nov 19 Tartan
Tartan
Wed, Nov 25 Henry Sibley
Henry Sibley
Wed, Dec 02 Mahtomedi
Mahtomedi
Tue, Dec 08 Simley
Simley
Thu, Dec 10 Minneapolis
Minneapolis
Sat, Dec 12 Minnehaha Academy
Minnehaha Academy
Sat, Dec 19 Academy of Holy Angels
Academy of Holy Angels
Tue, Dec 22 St Paul Blades
St Paul Blades
Sat, Jan 02 Park
Park
Tue, Jan 05 The Blake School
The Blake School
Sat, Jan 09 Rochester John Marshall
Rochester John Marshall
Sat, Jan 16 Dodge County
Dodge County
Tue, Jan 19 Breck School
Breck School
Sat, Jan 23 Chisago Lakes
Chisago Lakes
Tue, Jan 26 The Blake School
The Blake School
Fri, Jan 29 Breck School
Breck School
Wed, Feb 17 State
State